Capricorn Horoscope for June 2017

General

This month looks good for you. Though challenges will come at workfront, but you can come out shining by keeping your focus on. You should try to improve your decisive abilities so as to take decisions on time. Avoid taking alcohol and be very careful while driving. It would be good to concentrate on your goals and not let your mind divert here & there. At times when you feel tired or dull or disappointed, it would be good to reach out to your close friends. You might go on pilgrimage with your family. You might take interest in purchasing new land or property. Bond with siblings will improve and you will enjoy quality time with them. Patients of blood pressure or heart issues need to be very careful. You will get support from your spouse and family. Materialistic things will grab your attention. Keep control on your temper and don’t behave rudely with anybody.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday