Leo Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from July 23 to August 21 comes under the Zodiac sign of Leo. Its ruling celestial body is Sun or Surya. The residents of Leo can have their names starting from the alphabets like Ma, Mi, Mee, Mu, Moo, May, Me, Mo, Mau, Ta, Ti, Tee, Tu, Too, Te, Tay.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - सिंह राशि

Leo Daily Horoscope

Friday, March 24, 2017

You are likely to enjoy some sporting activity which will maintain your physical fitn...

Leo Weekly Horoscope

Leo Monthly Horoscope

March 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Leo Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Leo Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Leo zodiac sign...

Leo Facts

Know all about of your Leo zodiac sign. Some facts related to Leo are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Friday, March 24, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday