Aquarius Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from January 21 - February 19 comes under the Zodiac sign of Aquarius. Its ruling planet is Saturn or Shani grah. The residents of Aquarius can have their names from the starting alphabets like Gu, Goo, Ghu, Gey, Gay, Ghe, Go, Gau, Gho, Sa, Sha, Si, See, Shi, Shee, Su, Soo, Shu, Shoo, Say, Shaa, So, Sho, and Da.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - कुम्भ राशि

Aquarius Daily Horoscope

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Go out for a long walk for the sake of your good health. New contracts might look luc...

Aquarius Weekly Horoscope

Monday, May 22, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017

Aquarians, you need a strict attention in professional life. This week, you may become fin...

Aquarius Monthly Horoscope

May 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Aquarius Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Aquarius Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Aquarius zodiac sign...

Aquarius Facts

Know all about of your Aquarius zodiac sign. Some facts related to Aquarius are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, May 27, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday