Scorpio Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from October 24 to November 22 comes under the Zodiac sign of Scorpio. Its ruling planet is Mars or Mangal grah. The residents of Scorpio can have their names starting from the alphabets like To, Tho, Na, Nau, Ni, Nee, Nu, Noo, Ne, Nay, No, Nau, Ya, Yi, Yee, Yu, Yoo

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - वृश्चिक राशि

Scorpio Daily Horoscope

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Pleasure trip with your friends or family members makes you relaxed All investments n...

Scorpio Weekly Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

You will go to some place as your office trip is most likely to happen. You will enjoy you...

Scorpio Monthly Horoscope

January 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Scorpio Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Scorpio Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Scorpio zodiac sign...

Scorpio Facts

Know all about of your Scorpio zodiac sign. Some facts related to Scorpio are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday