Scorpio-Cancer Compatibility

Scorpio Man - Cancer Woman Compatibility

There is a big difference in their perceptions towards life which maximizes the gap in this relation. They have a feeling of attraction for each other before their marriage but this feeling very soon get vanished. There only remains arguments, complains and race to prove oneself better than the partner. They are also not satisfied with each other as far as physical and mental issues are concerned.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - वृश्चिक राशि

Scorpio Daily Horoscope

In processing...

Scorpio Weekly Horoscope

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Scorpions, this time might test your abilities at workplace and at home. Therefore, it is ...

Scorpio Monthly Horoscope

April 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Scorpio Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Scorpio Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Scorpio zodiac sign...

Scorpio Facts

Know all about of your Scorpio zodiac sign. Some facts related to Scorpio are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday