Gemini Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from May 22 to June 21 comes under the Zodiac sign of Gemini. Its ruling planet is Mercury or Budha grah. The residents of Gemini can have their names starting from the alphabets like Ka, Ca, Ki, Ke, Ku, Cu, Koo, Coo, Gha, Yan, Cha, Chh, Kay, Kew, Ko, Co, and Ha.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - मिथुन राशि

Gemini Daily Horoscope

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Unnecessary worry about future would spoil your mood. You must remember that true ha...

Gemini Weekly Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Money is coming to your life but your expenses will also increase. The ones who have heada...

Gemini Monthly Horoscope

January 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Gemini Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Gemini Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Gemini zodiac sign...

Gemini Facts

Know all about of your Gemini zodiac sign. Some facts related to Gemini are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday