Taurus Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from April 21 to May 21 comes under the Zodiac sign of Taurus. Its ruling planet is Venus or Shukra grah. The residents of Taurus can have their names starting from the alphabets like I, Ee, Ei, Eh ,U, Oo, Ae, Ai, E, Oh, Ou, Va, Ba, Bee, Bi, Vee, Wee, Vi, Wi ,Vu, Voo, Wu, Bu, Boo, Woo, Vey, Vay, Way, Wey, Be, Bay, Veh, Weh, Beh ,Vo, Wo, and Bo.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - वृष राशि

Taurus Daily Horoscope

Friday, March 24, 2017

Your anger could create a mountain out of molehill-which would only upset your family...

Taurus Weekly Horoscope

Taurus Monthly Horoscope

March 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Taurus Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Taurus Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Taurus zodiac sign...

Taurus Facts

Know all about of your Taurus zodiac sign. Some facts related to Taurus are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Friday, March 24, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday