Sagittarius Horoscope and Astrology

People born on any of the date from November 23 to December 22 comes under the Zodiac sign of Sagittarius. Its ruling planet is Jupiter or Guru grah. The residents of Sagittarius can have their names starting from the alphabets like Ye, Yo, Yho, Bha, Bhi, Bhee, Bhu, Bhoo, Dha, Pha, Fa, Dhaa, Dhha, Bhe, Bhay.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - धनु राशि

Sagittarius Daily Horoscope

In processing...

Sagittarius Weekly Horoscope

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sagittarians, the week has arrived giving you the advice to act mature in a relationship o...

Sagittarius Monthly Horoscope

February 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Sagittarius Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Sagittarius Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Sagittarius zodiac sign...

Sagittarius Facts

Know all about of your Sagittarius zodiac sign. Some facts related to Sagittarius are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Sunday, February 26, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday