Love Calculator - Love Meter - Love compatibilty

If you feel you are in love, but afraid that other has same feeling or not, so you are here at right place. By the love calculator you can calculate the chances of a successful relationship between two soul mates.

Enter Your Details

Results

With the love calculator you can find that your partner (he / she) does true love with you or not. Ancient systems of planetary positions and numerology (according to your name and birthday) together combined in our program gives most accurate result. So enjoy this magic love matching or compatibility.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Friday, March 24, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday