Scorpio-Taurus Compatibility

Scorpio Man - Taurus Woman Compatibility

Good communication act as a bridge to fill up the gap between both the persons. This duo equally agrees with each other on almost all the issues of life. They provides full support to each other at every step of life which strengthen their relationship. This duo easily understands each other requirements and tries to fulfill them to make life happy and comfortable.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - वृश्चिक राशि

Scorpio Daily Horoscope

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

You will sacrifice your happiness for the sake of your family. But it has to be devoi...

Scorpio Weekly Horoscope

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Scorpions, this time might test your abilities at workplace and at home. Therefore, it is ...

Scorpio Monthly Horoscope

April 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Scorpio Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Scorpio Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Scorpio zodiac sign...

Scorpio Facts

Know all about of your Scorpio zodiac sign. Some facts related to Scorpio are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday