Weekly Taurus Horoscope

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

Taureans who are single, you might hear wedding bell soon. This week, you will have love, work, and family time. You will observe that new relationships are blossoming. Marriage proposals will come for singles. It is recommended to drive safe. Also, stay away from electrical appliances and fire.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday