Weekly Aquarius Horoscope

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017

Aquarians, promotions are in the cards. Also, you might experience some profitable journeys this week. Just make sure to have control on your anger. Aquarians, who are pursuing their qualifications needs to have focus. An argument with soulmate might occur. Thus, be careful. You are advised to drive carefully in order to avoid mishappenings.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday