Weekly Leo Horoscope

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Lions, your presence of mind and fluency will increase this week. People around you will get attracted towards you, especially of opposite sex. At the office, you might fall for someone, may be a colleague that too, for a short period of time. You might get bothered by some distractions but in the end, you will succeed in accomplishing your work. Journey related to work are possible, go for it and enjoy.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Sunday, February 26, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday