Weekly Leo Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

This week is going to be amazing as luck is with you. Everything will be happy and cooperative around you. The natives will personally feel the improvement in their financial status. You will get more respect in society and feel more courage in yourself. You will be there to help people but make sure you are not being egoistic. You will feel inclined toward spirituality.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday