Weekly Capricorn Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

The personal life of the natives that is the relationship with your family and friends will be great. Happiness will prevail everywhere and your children will bring good news for you. Fame and respect in society will be enhanced in this week. Avoid being rude at home or anywhere outside. Take care of your family and yourself.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday