Weekly Libra Horoscope

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Librans, this week you need control your anger. Your harsh speech might put someone's smile down, otherwise, it might lead you in defamation. In the mid part of this week, you might be occupied with heavy loads of work. Lastly, in the weekend, a relief will be observed from work. Chances of a friend visiting your house is possible.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Sunday, February 26, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday