Vivah Muhurat 2016 - Shaadi ka Muhurat - Marriage Muhurat 2016 - Shubh Muhurat 2016

Muhurat Date Nakshatra Time Lagna Remedy
Maas Paksha Tithi Day
Paush Shukla 6 Friday 16 Jan Uttarabhadrapada Till 02:32 Taurus Shukra-Shani Daan
Paush Shukla 6 Friday 16 Jan Uttarabhadrapada Till 02:32 Godhuli (Dusk)
Paush Shukla 6 Friday 16 Jan Uttarabhadrapada Till 02:32 Leo
Paush Shukla 11 Wednesday 20 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Aries Mangal Daan
Paush Shukla 11 Wednesday 20 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Godhuli (Dusk)
Paush Shukla 11 Wednesday 20 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Leo Surya Daan
Magh Krishna 5 Friday 29 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Aries Chandra Daan
Magh Krishna 5 Friday 29 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Godhuli (Dusk)
Magh Krishna 5 Friday 29 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Leo Surya Daan
Magh Krishna 5 Friday 29 Jan Rohini Till 20:53 Scorpio Shani Daan
Magh Krishna 11 Thursday 4 Feb Mool From 19:18 Libra Bhaum Daan
Magh Krishna 11 Thursday 4 Feb Mool From 19:18 Scorpio Shani Daan
Magh Krishna 11 Thursday 4 Feb Mool From 19:18 Sagittarius Shukra Daan
Magh Krishna 12 Friday 5 Feb Mool Till 19:42 Aries Mangal Daan
Magh Krishna 12 Friday 5 Feb Mool Till 19:14 Godhuli (Dusk)
Magh Krishna 13 Saturday 6 Feb Uttara Ashadha From 19:24 Libra
Magh Shukla 3 Thursday 11 Feb Uttarabhadrapada From 11:09 Taurus Shukra Daan
Magh Shukla 8 Monday 16 Feb Rohini From 03:08 Sagittarius Chandra Daan
Magh Shukla 9 Tuesday 17 Feb Rohini Till 02:29 Pisces Mangal-Guru Daan
Magh Shukla 10 Wednesday 18 Feb Mrigshira Till 02:14 Pisces Mangal-Guru Daan
Magh Shukla 11 Wednesday 18 Feb Mrigshira Till 02:14 Aries
Magh Shukla 11 Wednesday 18 Feb Mrigshira Till 02:14 Taurus
Magh Shukla 11 Wednesday 18 Feb Mrigshira Till 02:14 Godhuli (Dusk)
Magh Shukla 11 Wednesday 18 Feb Mrigshira Till 02:14 Virgo
Magh Shukla 15 Monday 22 Feb Maghaa All day Gemini Bhudh-Shukra Daan
Magh Shukla 15 Monday 22 Feb Maghaa All day Godhuli (Dusk)
Magh Shukla 15 Monday 22 Feb Maghaa All day Sagittarius Shukra Daan
Falguni Krishna 9 Thursday 4 Mar Mool Till 05:18 Aries Mangal Daan
Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday 6 Mar Uttara Shadha Till 04:57 Aries Mangal Daan
Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday 6 Mar Uttara Shadha Till 04:57 Gemini Chandra-Guru Daan
Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday 6 Mar Uttara Shadha Till 04:57 Godhuli (Dusk)
Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday 6 Mar Uttara Shadha Till 04:57 Virgo
Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday 6 Mar Uttara Shadha Till 04:57 Sagittarius
Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday 10 Mar Uttarabhadrapada Till 18:20 Aries
Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday 10 Mar Uttarabhadrapada Till 18:20 Taurus
Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday 10 Mar Uttarabhadrapada Till 18:20 Gemini
Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday 10 Mar Uttarabhadrapada Till 18:20 Godhuli (Dusk)
Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday 10 Mar Uttarabhadrapada Till 18:20 Capricorn Bhaum Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Bhaum 20 Mar Uttara Falguni Till 01:09 Gemini Chandra Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Bhaum 20 Mar Uttara Falguni Till 01:09 Cancer Shani Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Bhaum 20 Mar Uttara Falguni Till 01:09 Leo Shani Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Bhaum 20 Mar Uttara Falguni Till 01:09 Godhuli (Dusk)
Falguni Shukla 13 Bhaum 19 Mar Hasta From 01:09 Capricorn Mangal Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Gemini Shani Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Cancer Rahu Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Leo Shukra Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Godhuli (Dusk)
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Scorpio Mangal Daan
Falguni Shukla 13 Wednesday 20 Mar Hasta Till 04:14 Capricorn Shani Daan
Falguni Shukla 15 Friday 22 Mar Swati From 07:18 Gemini Rahu Daan
Falguni Shukla 15 Friday 22 Mar Swati From 07:18 Cancer Surya Daan
Falguni Shukla 15 Friday 22 Mar Swati From 07:18 Leo Chandra Daan
Falguni Shukla 15 Friday 22 Mar Swati From 07:18 Virgo Mangal Daan
Aashadha Shukla 3 Thursday 7 July Magha From 17:12 Sagittarius
Aashadha Shukla 3 Thursday 7 July Magha From 17:12 Capricorn Chandra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 3 Thursday 7 July Magha From 17:12 Aries Mangal Daan
Aashadha Shukla 5 Saturday 9 July Uttara Falguni From 19:50 Sagittarius Chandra-Mangal Daan
Aashadha Shukla 5 Saturday 9 July Uttara Falguni From 19:50 Capricorn Rahu Daan
Aashadha Shukla 5 Saturday 9 July Uttara Falguni From 19:50 Aries Ketu Daan
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Uttara Falguni Till 22:09 Cancer Shukra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Uttara Falguni Till 22:09 Leo Chandra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Uttara Falguni Till 22:09 Libra Mangal Daan
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Uttara Falguni Till 22:09 Scorpio Shani Daan
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Uttara Falguni Till 22:09 Godhuli (Dusk)
Aashadha Shukla 6 Saturday 10 July Hasta From 22:09 Capricorn Rahu Daan
Aashadha Shukla 7 Monday 12 July Hasta Till 00:54 Cancer Shukra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 7 Monday 12 July Hasta Till 00:54 Leo Chandra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 7 Monday 12 July Hasta Till 00:54 Libra Mangal Daan
Aashadha Shukla 7 Monday 12 July Hasta Till 00:54 Scorpio Shani Daan
Aashadha Shukla 9 Wednesday 13 July Swati All day Cancer Shukra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 9 Wednesday 13 July Swati All day Leo Chandra Daan
Aashadha Shukla 9 Wednesday 13 July Swati All day Virgo Budh Daan
Aashadha Shukla 9 Wednesday 13 July Swati All day Scorpio Shani Daan
Aashadha Shukla 9 Wednesday 13 July Swati All day Godhuli (Dusk)
Margashirsha Krishna 2 Wednesday 16 Nov Rohini Till 10:17 Scorpio Mangal Daan
Margashirsha Krishna 2 Wednesday 16 Nov Mrigshira From 10:17 Capricorn Chandra-Rahu Daan
Margashirsha Krishna 2 Wednesday 16 Nov Mrigshira From 10:17 Aquarius Ketu-Bhudh Daan
Margashirsha Krishna 2 Wednesday 16 Nov Mrigshira From 10:17 Pisces Mangal-Shani Daan
Margashirsha Krishna 11 Thursday 24 Nov Uttarabhadrapada Till 09:20 Scorpio Guru-Shani Daan
Margashirsha Krishna 11 Thursday 24 Nov Hasta From 09:20 Capricorn Chandra-Surya Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 5 Sunday 4 Dec Uttara Ashadha Till 09:07 Scorpio Mangal Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 9 Thursday 8 Dec Uttarabhadrapada From 11:16 Aquarius Shani-Mangal Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 9 Thursday 8 Dec Uttarabhadrapada From 11:16 Godhuli (Dusk)
Margashirsha Shukla 9 Thursday 8 Dec Uttarabhadrapada From 11:16 Taurus Chandra-Surya Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 9 Thursday 8 Dec Uttarabhadrapada From 11:16 Gemini Bhudh-Chandra Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 10 Friday 9 Dec Revati From 10:11 Virgo Guru-Ketu Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 13 Monday 12 Dec Rohini From 12:38 Virgo Surya Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 13 Monday 12 Dec Rohini From 12:38 Libra Mangal-Rahu Daan
Margashirsha Shukla 13 Monday 12 Dec Rohini From 12:38 Scorpio Vrishchik-Shani Daan
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday