Karnvedh Sanskar 2016 - Ear Piercing Muhurat 2016

Date Tithi Day Nakshatra
January 15 Paush Shukla 6 Friday In Revati
January 20 Paush Shukla 11 Wednesday In Mrigshira
January 21 Paush Shukla 12 Thursday In Mrigshira
January 29 Magh Krishna 5 Friday In Hasta
February 3 Magh Krishna 10 Wednesday Before Bhadra
February 4 Magh Krishna 11 Thursday In Mool
February 12 Magh Shukla 4 Friday In Panchami
February 17 Magh Shukla 10 Wednesday After Vaidhriti Yoga
February 19 Magh Shukla 12 Friday In Punarvasu
February 25 Falguni Krishna 3 Thursday Before Bhadra In Hasta
March 3 Falguni Krishna 9 Thursday Dashami Conjoining In Mool
March 7 Falguni Krishna 13 Monday Before Bhadra In Trayodashi
March 10 Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday In Revati
March 11 Falguni Shukla 3 Friday In Tritiya
April 21 Chaitra Shukla 14 Thursday After Bhadra
April 22 Chaitra Shukla 15 Friday In Chitra
July 15 Ashadh Shukla 11 Friday Before Bhadra In Anuradha
November 11 Kartik Shukla 11 Friday In Hasta
November 16 Marg Krishna 2 Wednesday Before Bhadra In Mrigshira
November 18 Marg Krishna 5 Friday In Punarvasu
November 25 Marg Krishna 11 Friday Ahoratri
December 1 Margshirsha Shukla 2 Thursday In Mool
December 5 Margshirsha Shukla 6 Monday Ahoratri
December 9 Margshirsha Shukla 10 Friday After Vyatipata
December 14 Paush Krishna 1 Wednesday In Mrigshira
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday