Pushya Amrit Yoga 2016 - Pushya Amrit Muhurat 2016 - Pushya Nakshatra Yoga

Date Day From Till
January 23 Saturday 20:26 Sunrise
January 24 Sunday Sunrise 20:43
February 19 Friday 28:58 (04:58 - Feb. 20) Sunrise
February 20 Saturday Sunrise 27:59 (03:59 - Feb. 21)
March 18 Friday 08:33 Sunrise
March 19 Saturday Sunrise 09:48
April 14 Thursday 14:35 Sunrise
April 15 Friday Sunrise 15:35
May 11 Wednesday 22:22 Sunrise
May 12 Thursday Sunrise 22:44
June 8 Wednesday 07:44 Sunrise
June 9 Thursday Sunrise 07:30
July 5 Tuesday 17:27 Sunrise
July 6 Wednesday Sunrise 16:59
August 1 Monday 26:08 (02:08 - Aug. 2) Sunrise
August 2 Tuesday Sunrise 25:51 (01:51 - Aug. 3)
August 29 Monday 09:03 Sunrise
August 30 Tuesday Sunrise 09:12
September 25 Sunday 14:37 Sunrise
September 26 Monday Sunrise 15:03
October 22 Saturday 20:26 Sunrise
October 23 Sunday Sunrise 20:38
November 18 Friday 28:16 (04:16 - Nov. 19) Sunrise
November 19 Saturday Sunrise 27:43 (03:43 - Nov. 20)
December 16 Friday 14:24 Sunrise
December 17 Saturday Sunrise 13:08
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy