Greha Pravesh Muhurat 2016 - House Warming Ceremony Muhurat 2016

Date Tithi Day Nakshatra
15 Jan. Paush Shukla 6 Friday In Saptami
16 Jan. Paush Shukla 7 Saturday Before Bhadra In Saptami
20 Jan. Paush Shukla 11 Wednesday After Bhadra
21 Jan. Paush Shukla 12 Thursday In Mrigshira
28 Jan. Magh Krishna 4 Thursday Panchami Conjoining In Uttara Falguni
3 Feb. Magh Krishna 10 Wednesday Before Bhadra
12 Feb. Magh Shukla 4 Friday After Bhadra In Panchami
17 Feb. Magh Shukla 10 Wednesday After Bhadra In Mrigshira
20 Feb. Magh Shukla 13 Saturday In Trayodashi
24 Feb. Falguni Krishna 2 Wednesday In Uttara Falguni
25 Feb. Falguni Krishna 3 Thursday In Uttara Falguni
27 Feb. Falguni Krishna 4 Saturday Chitra Conjoining in Panchami
5 March Falguni Krishna 11 Saturday In Uttara Ashadh
10 March Falguni Shukla 2 Thursday Ahoratri
11 March Falguni Shukla 3 Friday In Revati
15 July Ashadh Krishna 11 Friday Before Bhadra in Anuradha
16 Nov. Marg Krishna 2 Wednesday Before Bhadra
18 Nov. Marg Krishna 5 Friday In Panchami
23 Nov. Marg Krishna 10 Wednesday Before Bhadra in Uttara Falguni
25 Nov. Marg Krishna 11 Friday In Chitra
26 Nov. Marg Krishna 12 Saturday In Chitra
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Friday, March 24, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Chaitra
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday