Cancer Characteristics

Astrology for Cancer (June 22 - July 22)

Know all about of Cancer Characteristics

Rashi Character:Hi, He ,Hu, Hoo ,Hey, Hay ,Ho, Hau ,Da, Dha ,Di, Dee, Dhe ,Du, Doo, Dhu ,De, Day, Dha ,Do, Dho

Being the fourth sign of Zodiac cycle, Cancer is symbolized by the Crab sign. They are trustworthy, cunning, adaptable, protective and approachable. Cancerians are very loyal toward others. They are also very humorous that is why they easily make their space in others mind and heart. Cancer residents are very emotional in their each and every relationship, but hide those feelings deep inside. Their life is full of contradictions as they want many things from life, but also feel fear in getting them.They are very soft from inside but looks very hard from outside and this is what is depicted, by the symbol of crab. Cancerians are very dependable and can be easily trusted but on the other hand they always need emotional support and boost up from others. Cancerians are family loving and home loving people.

On the dark side Cancerians are very gloomy and easily go into depressions by anything going wrong in their life. Mood swings are the essential part of their nature which makes them impossible to judge at almost all the times. Cancerians are over sensitive and easily get hurt. Cancerians are very envious and demandable in nature.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday