Islamic Calendar 2017 - Muslim Calendar 2017

We are here presenting you the Islamic Calendar 2017 which is also known as the Hijri Calendar 2017. This calendar is specially prepared to deliver you the details of important events and dates of Muslim community.

This calendar has drawn its origin from the holy city of Makkah, migrated to Yathrib and reached to the holy city Madinah. Islamic Calendar also contains 12 months with a particular Hijri year. Our team has carefully prepared Islamic Calendar 2017 or 1438 Hijri Calendar by clearly observing the sighting of moon. Our calendar will give you the information related to the festivals and other major dates. We hope, going through the Islamic Calendar Dates 2017 will solve out the queries of the seekers.

Event Islamic Date Gregorian Date
Israk Mikraj 27 Rejab 1438 24 April 2017
Syaaban 15 Syaaban 1438 11 May 2017
Beginning of Fasting (Eid-ul-Fitr) 1 Ramadan 1438 27 May 2017
Nuzul Al-Quran 17 Ramadan 1438 12 June 2017
Eve of 27th Night 26 Ramadan 1438 21 june 2017
Hari Raya Aidilfitri/Eid al-Fitr 1 Syawal 1438 25 June 2017
Haj Days 8 Thul-Hijjah 1438 - 13 Thul-Hijjah 1438 30 August 2017 - 4 September 2017
Arafa Day 9 Thul-Hijjah 1438 31 August 2017
Hari Raya Aidiladha (Eid al-Adha) 10 Thul-Hijjah 1439 1 September 2017
Islamic New Year (1439H) 1 Muharram 1439 21 September 2017
Ed-ul-Muhurram Muhurram 30 September 2017
Milan-e-Nabi Id-e-Milad 2 December 2017
Prophet Muhammads Birthday 12 Rabiulawal 1439 2 December 2017
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, February 25, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday