Capricorn-Virgo Compatibility

Capricorn Man - Virgo Woman Compatibility

In some situations they are good for each other but for sometimes they are otherwise. The man is very much enthusiastic and courageous whereas the woman is very much strained and fearful. They act thoughtfully to handle their partner’s mood swings. This relationship shows adjustments from the side of both natives. Sometimes this relationship suffers from hard situations which arise due to worries and stress of life. Feeling envious from partner also creates problems in this relation.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - मकर राशि

Capricorn Daily Horoscope

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Too much worry and stress could cause hypertension. Today you can easily raise capita...

Capricorn Weekly Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

The personal life of the natives that is the relationship with your family and friends wil...

Capricorn Monthly Horoscope

January 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Capricorn Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Capricorn Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Capricorn zodiac sign...

Capricorn Facts

Know all about of your Capricorn zodiac sign. Some facts related to Capricorn are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday