Capricorn Facts

Know all about of Capricorn Facts

Capricorns are considered as accountable and stable. Some facts related to Capricorn are given here.

Lucky Numbers: 6, 9 and 8
Lucky Colours: White, red and blue
Lucky Days: Tuesday, Saturday
Lucky Gemstone: Garnet, which is to be worn as a ring in middle finger
Governing Planet: Saturn
Compatible Zodiac Signs: Taurus, Virgo
Incompatible Zodiac Signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday