Griha Pravesh Muhurat 2018 - House Warming Ceremony 2018

Also called as House Warming Ceremony, Griha Pravesh is an essential Puja that is done when moving into a new house. Its another name is Gruhapravesham. It is clear from several religious texts of Hindus that Griha Pravesh should be strictly avoided when Shukra and Guru Tara have lost their influence. A knowledgeable scholar should be consulted for Panchang Shuddhi and then finding out the auspicious day for Griha Pravesh.

Here are the important dates for Griha Pravesh for the year 2018 along with Nakshatra, Muhurat time and Tithi.

Griha Pravesh Dates Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
24th February (Saturday) 11:05 to 22:24 Mrigashirsha Dashami
02nd March (Friday) 10:38 to 30:32+ Uttara Phalguni Pratipada, Dwitiya
07th March (Wednesday) 14:30 to 30:24+ Anuradha Saptami
08th March (Thursday) 06:24 to 13:15 Anuradha Saptami
12th March (Monday) 07:18 to 26:01+ Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi
19th April (Thursday) 12:37 to 30:15+ Mrigashirsha Panchami
26th April (Thursday) 21:37 to 27:31+ Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
11th May (Friday) 05:49 to 13:11 Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
21st June (Thursday) 16:48 to 29:32+ Chitra Dashami
22nd June (Friday) 05:32 to 15:38 Chitra Dashami
25th June (Monday) 05:32 to 19:52 Anuradha Trayodashi
29th June (Friday) 05:34 to 29:34+ Uttara Ashadha Dwitiya
04th July (Wednesday) 18:53 to 29:37+ Uttara Bhadrapada Saptami
05th July (Thursday) 05:37 to 14:36 Uttara Bhadrapada Saptami
08th November (Thursday) 09:37 to 30:42+ Anuradha Dwitiya
17th December (Monday) 07:20 to 16:47 Revati Dashami
27th December (Thursday) 22:37 to 31:25+ Uttara Phalguni Saptami
28th December (Friday) 07:25 to 16:19 Uttara Phalguni Saptami
Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, December 15, 2018
Day
Moonsign
Month Vaisakha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy