Daily Virgo Horoscope - Today's Horoscope for Virgo

हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए, कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - आज का कन्या राशिफल

Sunday, January 22, 2017

As food owes its flavour to salt-some unhappiness is essential only than you realize the value of happiness. Money position improves as delayed payments are recovered. Some people could get on your nerves simply ignore them. Chances to form a new love connection will be strong but don't reveal information that is personal and confidential. There are high chances that love between you and your spouse might erode. Communicate to sort out differences otherwise things will become worse. Tax and insurance matters will need some attention.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Sunday, January 22, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday