Daily Scorpio Horoscope - Today's Horoscope for Scorpio

हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए, कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - आज का वृश्चिक राशिफल

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Blood pressure patients could take the help of red wine to lower their blood pressure and keep cholesterol under control. It will further relax them. Real estate investment would be lucrative. Go out with friends who are positive and supportive. You should learn some lessons from your defeats as proposing today may backfire Concentrate on your work and your priorities. Travel opportunities should be explored.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday