Daily Scorpio Horoscope - Today's Horoscope for Scorpio

हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए, कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - आज का वृश्चिक राशिफल

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Pleasure trip with your friends or family members makes you relaxed All investments need to be made carefully and with proper consultation to avoid unnecessary losses Gift from an overseas relative will make you happy. You may burn slowly but steadily in love. This is not one of your lucky days so take care of your words today-as a simple conversation might stretch all day long leading to arguments and stressful moments. Your magnetic- outgoing personality will put you into the limelight.

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Saturday, January 21, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday