Cancer-Aquarius Compatibility

Cancer Man - Aquarius Woman Compatibility

Both of them follow different outlooks in their life. They don't’ even care for each other's’ emotions. The man is very insensible, extrovert and not perfect in handling money related issues whereas the woman is introvert, home loving and lazy. She doesn't’ even care about the man's’ requirements. All these differences creates problems between this pair.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - कर्क राशि

Cancer Daily Horoscope

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Unnecessary condemning yourself could lower spirit. You need to relax and try to fin...

Cancer Weekly Horoscope

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017

Cancerians, this week is a blend of favorable and unfavorable outcomes. Luck ratings are a...

Cancer Monthly Horoscope

June 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Cancer Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Cancer Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Cancer zodiac sign...

Cancer Facts

Know all about of your Cancer zodiac sign. Some facts related to Cancer are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Jyestha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2017
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday