Aries-Libra Compatibility

Aries Man - Libra Woman Compatibility

It shows very good signs of a well settled married life. This combination is favourable for love and romantic life. This match lives an adjustable life which brings happiness and comfortability. They provide full emotional support to each other. This pair lead a good symmetrical life.

हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए कृपया यहाँ क्लिक करें - मेष राशि

Aries Daily Horoscope

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Divine knowledge from a saintly man provides solace and comfort. You will expand you...

Aries Weekly Horoscope

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Angels are bringing happiness for you in this week. You will be appreciated by everyone at...

Aries Monthly Horoscope

January 2017

Monthly horoscope is basically tells about your month activity, life, what should you do...

Aries Yearly Horoscope

Year 2017

Yes, with the help of horoscope 2017, prediction 2016, you can unfold your upcoming future...

Aries Characteristics

Find the all characteristics and traits of your Aries zodiac sign...

Aries Facts

Know all about of your Aries zodiac sign. Some facts related to Aries are given here....

Panchang For Today
New Delhi, India, Sunday, January 22, 2017
Day
Moonsign
Month Margashirsha
Paksha
Tithi
Nakshatra
Ayanamsa
Yoga
Karan
Disha Shool
Disha Shool Remedy
Upcoming Festivals 2016
Festivals Dates
Christmas 25th December, Sunday
New Year 1st Jan, Sunday
Pongal, Makar Sankranti 14th Jan, Saturday
Basant Panchami 01st Feb, Wednesday
Chandra Grahan 10th Feb, Friday
Valentine's Day 14th Feb, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 24th Feb, Friday
Holika Dahan, Chhoti Holi 12th Mar, Sunday
Holi 13th Mar, Monday
Gudi Padwa, Chaitra Navratri 28th Mar, Tuesday